Pierre knocked off Watertown in the 11AA state football championship a few weeks ago, and on Wednesday, both teams dominated again.

The 11AA All-State teams were announced, and the Governors and Arrows led the way for most players on the team. Pierre had eight players, while Watertown had seven players on the team.

Pierre: quarterback Alex Gray, wide receiver Austin Christopherson, tight end Shay Reinke, tackle Brandon Swenson, guard Kyle Veitz, defensive end Trace Scott, defensive end Ethan Case, and kicker Garrett Pochop. Lineman Graham Pondexter was an honorable mention.

Watertown: running back Shay Bratland, guard Kolton Michalski, center Lucas Kobat, linebacker Mitch Koehn, defensive back Jess Poppen, and punter Trevor Jutting. Lineman Harrison Jones and linebacker Joe Foley were honorable mentions.

Harrisburg: running back Jonathan Kabambi, defensive tackle Vasiliy Stefanyuk, and linebacker Adam Holmstrom. Linebacker Cody Cook and running back Christion Trainor were honorable mentions.

Brookings: linebacker Cody Shepardson, and defensive back Tyler Madler.

Yankton: wide receiver J.J. Hejna, and special teams player Tanner Termansen.

Huron: fullback Tyler Kleinsasser, and defensive tackle Aric Birkeland.

Mitchell: defensive back Matt Larson.