Contact Us

2013 ESPN 99.1 Sioux Falls High School Basketball Game of the Week

Sanford Pentagon Scoreboard
Dan Peters/KSOO-AM

Listen to these local high school basketball games live on ESPN 99.1 with Jerry Palleschi.

High School Basketball Scoreboard

Thursday, December 19
SF O’Gorman vs SF Roosevelt (Girls)7:00pm ESPN 99.1
Friday, December 20
SF Lincoln vs SF O’Gorman (Boys)7:00pm ESPN 99.1
Saturday, December 21
Sanford Pentagon Classic (Girls)To Be Announced
Saturday, January 4
Sanford Pentagon Classic (Boys)To Be Announced
Tuesday, January 7
SF Washington vs SF Lincoln (Girls)7:00pm ESPN 99.1
Saturday, January 11
Marshall, MN vs SF Lincoln (Girls)1:45pm ESPN 99.1
Marshall, MN vs SF Lincoln (Boys)3:30pm ESPN99.1
Tuesday, January 14
SF O’Gorman vs SF Washington (Boys)7:00pm ESPN 99.1
Thursday, January 16
SF Lincoln vs SF O’Gorman (Girls)7:00pm ESPN 99.1
Saturday, January 18
Sioux City West vs SF Roosevelt (Boys)6:00pm ESPN 99.1
Tuesday, January 21
SF Roosevelt vs SF Lincoln (Girls)7:00pm ESPN 99.1
Thursday, January 23
SF Washington vs SF Roosevelt (Boys)7:00pm ESPN 99.1
Friday, January 24
RC Central vs SF Roosevelt (Girls)6:00pm EPSN 99.1
RC Central vs SF Roosevelt (Boys)8:00pm ESPN 99.1
Tuesday, January 28
SF Lincoln vs SF Washington (Girls)7:00pm ESPN 99.1
Thursday, January 30
SF O’Gorman vs F Roosevelt (Boys)7:00pm ESPN 99.1
Friday, January 31
SF Washington vs SF Roosevelt (Girls)7:00pm ESPN 99.1
Tuesday, February 4
SF Lincoln vs SF Roosevelt (Boys)7:00pm ESPN 99.1
Friday, February 7
SF Washington vs SF O’Gorman (Girls)7:00pm ESPN 99.1
Saturday, February 8
Brandon Valley vs SF Roosevelt (Boys)7:00pm ESPN 99.1
Tuesday, February 11
SF Roosevelt vs SF O’Gorman (Boys)7:00pm ESPN 99.1
Friday, February 14
Pierre vs SF O’Gorman (Boys)7:00pm ESPN 99.1
Tuesday, February18
SF O’Gorman vs SF Lincoln (Boys)7:00pm ESPN 99.1
Thursday, February 20
Brookings vs SF Lincoln (Boys)7:00pm ESPN 99.1
Friday, February 21
SF Roosevelt vs SF Washington (Girls)7:00pm ESPN 99.1
Tuesday, February 25
SF Washington vs SF O’Gorman (Boys)7:00pm ESPN 99.1
Thursday, February 27
SF Roosevelt vs SF Lincoln (Boys)7:00pm ESPN 99.1

More Sports

HotPics

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://espn991.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on ESPN 99.1 - Sioux Falls Sports Leader quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here

Register on ESPN 99.1 - Sioux Falls Sports Leader quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!