The South Dakota Football Coaches Association has announced this year's Class 11A All-State football team.

Madison and Lennox lead this year's team with five selections each. West Central is third with four players, while Tea Area and St. Thomas More both have three.  Ten of the 17 teams in 11A have players selected.

By Team
Madison - 5
Lennox - 5
West Central - 4
Tea Area - 3
St. Thomas More - 3
Belle Fourche - 2
Canton - 2
Sioux Falls Christian - 2
Dell Rapids - 1
Hot Springs - 1

QB - Mitch Hansen, Madision
RB - Brodie Frederiksen, Madison
RB - Bryson Westland, Belle Fourche
FB - Collin McEntee, Lennox
WR - Mason Leighton, Madison
WR - Alex Keegan, St. Thomas More
TE - Jacob Hinker, Lennox
OT - Brevin Wagner, Tea Area
OT - Austin Lohsandt, Madison
OG - Hunter Hanley, West Central
OG - Jaydn Broughton, Canton
C - Josh Tornow, Sioux Falls Christian

DE - Dallas Gjertson, Tea Area
DT - Marcus VandenBosch, Madison
DT - Bryce Edberg, West Central
DT - Masen Oltmanns, Lennox
LB - Grady Grimshaw, St. Thomas More
LB - Carter Van Gorp, Sioux Falls Christian
LB - Jacob Desersa, Hot Springs
LB - Jeremiah Maka, Tea Area
DB - Jonah Rechtenbaugh, West Central
DB - Cole Thurness, St. Thomas More
DB - John Oldenkamp, Lennox
DB - Sam White, Dell Rapids

Special Teams
Kicker - Noah Vettrus, West Central
Punter - Jake Peterson, Canton
Returner - Jacob Lackas, Lennox
Long Snapper - Chris Brown, Belle-Fourche

Congratulations to all those honored this season as the 2015 Class 11A All-State Team.