The 2015 Sanford Pentagon Classic will feature nine games on Heritage Court on December 19. This year will feature three defending state champions.

10 of 18 schools participating in the Classic will be from South Dakota. Three teams are from Iowa and Nebraska, and the remaining two from Minnesota. Defending state champions include Sioux Falls Washington (Class AA), St. Thomas More (Class A), and Crofton, Nebraska (Class C2).

Games will begin at 9am and continue to run throughout to day with 10 minutes between games. Sioux Falls Roosevelt, Sioux Falls Lincoln, and Sioux Falls O'Gorman will also participate in the event.

Tickets are $10 for adults and $5 for students. The single price gets you every game played throughout the day.

Dec. 19 - Heritage Court
9 a.m. - Hanson vs. Avon
10:30 a.m. - LeMars (Iowa) vs. Sioux Center (Iowa)
Noon - Aberdeen Roncalli  vs. Worthington (Minn.)
1:30 p.m. - Warner vs. Viborg-Hurley
3 p.m. - Sioux Falls O'Gorman vs. Crofton (Neb.)
4:30 p.m. - Wynot (Neb.) vs. St. Thomas More
6 p.m. - Sioux Falls Washington vs. Western Christian (Iowa)
7:30 p.m. - Sioux Falls Lincoln vs. South Sioux City (Neb.)
9 p.m. - Sioux Falls Roosevelt vs. Moorhead (Minn.)