The South Dakota High School Coaches Association has announced the first and second team for Class AA.

This year's list features five selections from Sioux Falls schools, including two within the first team. O'Gorman and Pierre both had two players selected, and were the only schools in which multiple players were picked from.

Class AA First Team
G - Sam Siganos, Sioux Falls Washington
G - Nate Davis, Watertown
G - Mason Archambault, Rapid City Stevens
G - Hyland Heinz, Huron
F - Brevin Kaiser, Pierre TF Riggs
F - Tristian Teichmeier, Sioux Falls Roosevelt

Class AA Second Team
G - Erin Severyn, Pierre TF Riggs
G - Tanner Frick, Yankton
G - Nolan Burchill, Sioux Falls Lincoln
G - Anthony Bachmeier, Aberdeen Central
F - Matt Cartwright, Sioux Falls O'Gorman
F - Ben Lauer, Sioux Falls O'Gorman