The Minnesota Vikings take the field in 2015 with hopes of building on what they did last season. Head Coach Mike Zimmer leads 2nd year quarterback Teddy Bridgewater and a strong supporting cast against some of the best teams in the NFL, including two-time Super Bowl team Seattle Seahawks.

Check out the full schedule below:

  • Monday, Sep. 14: at San Francisco 49ers (9:20 PM on ESPN)
  • Sunday, Sep. 20: Detroit Lions (12:00 PM on FOX)
  • Sunday, Sep. 27: San Diego Chargers (12:00 PM on CBS)
  • Sunday, Oct. 4: at Denver Broncos (3:25 PM on FOX)
  • Sunday, Oct. 11: BYE
  • Sunday, Oct. 18: Kansas City Chiefs (12:00 PM on CBS)
  • Sunday, Oct. 25: at Detroit Lions (12:00 PM on FOX)
  • Sunday, Nov. 1: at Chicago Bears (12:00 PM on FOX)
  • Sunday, Nov. 8: St. Louis Rams (12:00 PM on FOX)
  • Sunday, Nov. 15: at Oakland Raiders (3:05 PM on FOX)
  • Sunday, Nov. 22: Green Bay Packers (12:00 PM on FOX)
  • Sunday, Nov. 29: at Atlanta Falcons (12:00 PM on FOX)
  • Sunday, Dec. 6: Seattle Seahawks (12:00 PM on FOX)
  • Thursday, Dec. 10: at Arizona Cardinals (7:25 PM on NFLN)
  • Sunday, Dec. 20: Chicago Bears (12:00 PM on FOX)
  • Sunday, Dec. 27: New York Giants (12:00 PM on FOX)
  • Sunday, Jan. 3: at Green Bay Packers (12:00 PM on FOX)