The NBA Development League leading Sioux Falls Skyforce will be sending three players to the NBA D-League All Star Game.

Tre Kelley, DeAndre Liggins and Miami HEAT assignee Jarnell Stokes have been selected to the Eastern Conference All-Star Team. The three All-Star nominations for the Skyforce, whose 21-4 record marks the best start in NBA D-League history, are the most All-Star selections for any team in the D-League this season.

The Skyforce All-Star selections will be joined by head coach Dan Craig and his staff, who will be coaching the Eastern Conference All-Star squad on Saturday, February 13th.

The All-Star Game will air live on NBA TV at 1:00 CT from Toronto’s Ricoh Coliseum.

See Also: