The Sioux Falls Storm is two wins shy of a third straight Indoor Football League championship, but the Storm is already tops in the league in all-league first team selections.

Offensive lineman Myniya Smith and Charlie Sanders have been honored by the IFL for the third straight year.

Defensive lineman Rachman Crable, linebacker Tyler Knight, and kicker Parker Douglass are also first team selections for Sioux Falls.

Despite starting the season 2-2, the Storm (10-4) have battled back to host the United Conference Championship game against Cedar Rapids (9-5), Saturday night, at the Sioux Falls Arena.

The winner advances to United Bowl next weekend.