Five time track champion Mark Dobmeier from Grand Forks, North Dakota won at Huset's Sunday night after a fierce battle with the 26 car field. It was The National Sprint League making their second appearance at the track.

Huset's point leader, Dusty Zomer led early in the race and challenged Dobmeier right to the end. Zomer won a National Sprint League race Thursday night at Jackson, Minnesota. He would come in second at Huset's.

National Sprint League point leader Danny Lasoski came in third. Bryan Clauson from Indiana, was fourth and Australia's Ian Madsen finished fifth. The driver that passed the most cars was Tim Kaeding coming from 15th to 6th.

Lynton Jeffrey set the quick time in qualifyingat 10.642 seconds, 3/10's of a second off the track record. Heat winners were Tim Kaeding, Bill Balog and Terry McCarl.

See the complete results. Other class winners were Shane Fick in the micro sprints. The Brandon, South Dakota two time track champion got his first win of the season at Huset's.

Cory Yeigh of Sioux Falls, South Dakota won the street stocks. It was his first win of the season at the speedway after leading laps one thru six and then 12 thru 15.

And big excitement in the hobby stocks. Shane Mueller, of Garrettson, South Dakota, won his first ever race.