“All my job is to drive it to the front and that’s what I did,” said Dusty Zomer in victory lane at Huset’s Speedway. Zomer used a slide job on the second lap of the MSTS feature to grab the lead and he never looked back.

Zomer set sail in the 25 lap feature that went uninterrupted. Ian Madsen grabbed hard charger honors driving the KCP Racing #18 from eleventh to the second in the main. Ryan Bickett, Logan Forler and Gregg Bakker rounded out the top five.

Casey Abbas moved to the front of the Coffee Cup Fuel Stop IMCA Racesaver feature on the fourth lap en route to the victory. Abbas also scored the win Saturday night at I-90 speedway.

Jacob Hughes celebrated his first-career micro sprint win with some wing dance on top of his #8 machine. The Hartford, South Dakota driver look the lead on the second lap of the feature.

Darrin Korthals picked up in 2015 where 2014 left off. The two-time defending Bolte’s Rolloff Service Street Stock driver maneuvered the #11K from eighth to the lead in just four laps.

“It’s awesome,” said Ryan Walker in victory lane after leading all 12 laps of the B-Modified feature. The Luverne, Minnesota, driver dedicated the victory to his recently born daughter.

Chad Kuhnert pocketed $1,000 in bonus money by taking the checkered in the hobby stock feature. The 12-lap race had three different leaders.

Next up at Huset’s is the Dollar Loan Center Outlaw Sprint season opener.

Source: Husets-Speedway.com