Hansen Anderson Basketball will announce the winners of South Dakota's Mr. and Miss Basketball on May 5th, 2013 at the Ramkota.

The finalists for the boys are Adam Hofer - James Valley Christian, Brock Zeller – Elk Point-Jefferson, Bryce Koch and Cole Langer - Dell Rapids, Chase Marso - Brandon Valley, Jordan Baker - Sioux Falls Christian, Lane Severyn and Zach Hanson - Pierre T.F. Riggs, Skyler Flatten - Clark/Willow Lake, Tanner Heiser – Watertown, Tyler Howard - Sioux Falls Roosevelt and Wyatt Krogman - White River.

The finalists for the girls are Allison Koehn - Brandon Valley, Cera Ledbetter and Darby Hugunin - Sioux Falls Lincoln, Chynna Stevens - Clark/Willow Lake, Emma Hanson - Sioux Falls Washington, Erica Herrold - Parkston, Kerri Young – Mitchell, Kieran O’Malley – Centerville, Logan O’Farrell and Presley O’Farrell – Summit, Rachel Rogers – Warner, Samantha Knecht - Aberdeen Central and Taylor Trohkimoinen – Newell.

Hansen Anderson Basketball has been publishing South Dakota prep basketball previews since 1976 here in the state.