The 2015 Boys Class AA State Tournament has four teams in with another four teams punching their ticket tonight.

Washington, O'Gorman, Pierre, and Rapid City Stevens have all clinched spots by winning their respective districts. The only spot for the tournament that is secured is the top seed, which will be Washington. O'Gorman has the opportunity at the second seed if Roosevelt beats Lincoln, otherwise the Knights will be the third seed. Pierre can, at best, reach the sixth seed with a lot of help. Rapid City Stevens can reach the fifth seed with a lot of help also.

Region games tonight feature Roosevelt @ Lincoln (ON ESPN 99.1 at 7:00); Watertown @ Yankton; Huron @ Sturgis Brown; and RC Central @ Aberdeen Central. Winners will punch their ticket to the tournament, while the other team will have their season come to an end. Lincoln will take the second seed if they defeat Roosevelt. Roosevelt could take the third seed with a win and Rapid City Central win over Aberdeen Central.

Current seed points and tiebreakers:

1) Washington (45.40)**
2) Lincoln (44.35)
3) O'Gorman (43.80)*
4) Aberdeen Central (43.40)
5) Roosevelt (42.10)
6) Sturgis Brown (41.95)^
7) Yankton (41.95) ^
8) RC Stevens (41.15)*^
9) RC Central (41.15)^
10) Pierre (40.95)*
11) Watertown (40.30)
12) Huron (38.10)

* = Clinched tournament spot
** = Clinched seed position
^ = Sturgis Brown holds tiebreaker over Yankton due to overall record. RC Stevens holds tiebreaker over RC Central due to common opponents W/L.

The 2015 Class AA Boys State Basketball Tournament will take place at the Denny Sanford PREMIER Center March 19-21.