It was a night of first time winners Sunday at Huset's Speedway. Three of the five classes in competition saw drivers making a first ever appearance in victory lane.

In the top class of outlaw sprints, Logan Forler of Boise, Idaho stayed out front maneuvering his way thru traffic brilliantly. Behind him Clint Garner and Matt Juhl battled most of the race for second place.

Garner would get it. Jody Rosenbbom was fourth and Dusty Zomer came in fifth. Juhl set the quick time earlier in the night for the first time ever at 10.937 seconds.

Young Dalton Johnson won for the first time ever at the track in the 305 sprints. And Elliot Amdahl with a first ever win in the micro sprints.

And in the stock car ranks, defending champion Darrin Korthals won for the third time this season in the street stocks. The hobby stock race was the thriller of the night with Dustin Gulbrandson passing for the win right at the checkered flag on the inside of Jim Baartman.

See full results.