The Sioux Falls Storm are going for a three-peat, again.The Storm will be looking to win their seventh indoor football title under Kurtiss Riggs since their first title in 2005 against the Nebraska Danger on Saturday night.

Both the Storm and Danger are 11-4, and each won their conference titles. Sioux Falls and Nebraska each beat one another in the regular season on their own turfs. Nebraska won 30-21, and Sioux Falls won 43-41.

In the playoffs, Sioux Falls scores 44.1 points per game while allowing 20.0 points per game. The Storm average 254 total yards per game, while opponents gain 147 yards against the Storm.

Nebraska is averaging 55.0 points per game on offense along with 243 yards per game. On defense, the Danger are allowing 50.0 points per game and 277 yards per game.

The Storm are led by a dual-quarterback system, Terrence Bryant and Martavious Young. Bryant led the IFL in completion percentage, completing 68% of his passes. The Danger are led by IFL MVP Jameel Sewell, who led the league in passing touchdowns, passing yards per game, passing yards, rushing touchdowns, and rushing yards.

On defense, the Storm are the best in the IFL, as they allowed opponents under 36 points a game in the regular season. The Storm are led by IFL defensive player of the year, Tyler Knight. Knight led the league in tackles with 153, and added four sacks, five forced fumbles  and nine pass break-ups.

For the Danger, Maurice Simpkins is their star at linebacker. Simpkins had 97 tackles, 1.5 sacks, two interceptions and three pass break-ups during the regular season for Nebraska.

The Storm are going for a three-peat, again. On Saturday at 7:05 p.m. at the Sioux Falls Arena, the Storm will face the Nebraska Danger in the United Bowl for the Indoor Football League title.