(Sioux Falls) -- DEVELOPING: A month ago Sioux Falls Storm owner Todd Tryon released all but two players after winning the IFL Title. Head coach Kurtiss Riggs then took time to consider his option to return as coach of the Storm next season. Teams have until Aug. 15 to commit to playing next year in the IFL and Tryon says the Storm roster, as it stood, may have caused teams to consider dropping out of the league. If Tryon decides the Storm will remain a member of the IFL after the Aug. 15 deadline(originally July 31), the team will then begin to resign players to the 2013 roster. That includes quarterback and three-time MVP Chris Dixon. Korey Williams and Dan O'Keefe are the only players currently signed.