Undefeated Sioux Falls O'Gorman and the heavy favorite won it's sixth consecutive state tennis championship in Rapid City.

2012 Champions - Sioux Falls O'Gorman

2nd Place
Rapid City Stevens

3rd Place
Sioux Falls Roosevelt

4th Place
St. Thomas More

5th Place
Aberdeen Roncalli

Spirit of Max Award
Abby Seigenthaler
Team Sportsmanship
Aberdeen Roncalli
All Tournament Team
Morgan Brower - SF O'Gorman;
Taylor Messinger - RC Stevens
Sidney Brower - SF O'Gorman
Samantha Czarnecki - SF O'Gorman
Jenna Czarnecki - SF O'Gorman
Britanny Kortan - SF Roosevelt
Kasey Shogren - SF Roosevelt
Sydney Moyle - RC Stevens
Berkley Darr - SF Washington
Mical Johnson - SF Washington