The State Department of Public Safety says the Small Business Administration outreach centers that were set up to help victims of flooding and tornadoes in June will close this week in three South Dakota cities.

The SBA issued a disaster declaration earlier this month for South Dakota homes and businesses impacted by storms, flooding and tornadoes between June 13th and the 20th.

The declaration made SBA low-interest loans available in the primary counties of Jerauld and Lincoln, as well as the neighboring, or contiguous, counties of Buffalo, Hand, Beadle, Sanborn, Aurora, Brule, Minnehaha, Turner, Clay and Union counties.

The Union County Center in Elk Point will close Tuesday at 4:00 pm.

The Jerault County Center in Wessington Springs will close at 1:00 pm Thursday.
And the Lincoln County Center in Canton will close Thursday at 6:00 pm.