The 2017 Summit League Basketball Championships will be held in Sioux Falls March 4-7.

Single session and all-session tickets are now on sale.

Sioux Falls is very proud to host the men's and women's Summit League Championships again with teams from South Dakota, South Dakota State, Denver, IUPUI, Fort Wayne, North Dakota State, Oral Roberts, Omaha and Western Illinois.

Tickets available for all games at the Denny Sanford PREMIER Center or through Ticketmaster.