VERMILLION, SD -- Five individuals including two sisters and one team will be inducted into the Henry Heider Coyote Sports Hall of Fame Saturday at the University of South Dakota.

The Class of 2013 is made up of cross country runner Joel Fenske, football player Jim Glogowski, basketball players Natalee (Heisler) Anderson and Angie (Heisler) Kissock and swimmer Tara (Magnuson) Wyckoff.  USD's 2000 men’s outdoor track and field team will also be recognized in the special achievements category.  This year's inductees brings the Hall of Fame to 282 individuals and 11 teams.

The Hall of Fame induction ceremonies begin at 9:30 am Saturday at the Muenster University Center on the USD campus. The event is free and open to the public.

Bios of the Henry Heider Coyote Sports Hall of Fame Class of 2013